Bouncing up and down

เพิ่งรวบรวมความกล้า ติดต่อกับ EscRiBiTioNiSt® มา

Hooray #1: Agreed to exchange postcards.
Though, really, it didn’t seem to be fair for her to send one to me all the way here. Who knows the cost of the postage stamp? Anyone?
Hooray #2: Another Moleskine convert… ermm… admirer.
Last I checked, the price at Kinokuniya was nearly the same as in euro. So at least there won’t be a shortage when I finally go back :)

ไม่ได้ติดต่อเพื่อนใหม่ทางอินเตอร์เนทมาตั้งแต่สมัยห้องสมุดพันทิปเมื่อสิบปีที่แล้ว สิบปี!
ตื่นเต้นๆ

*bouncing up and down*

2 Comments to “Bouncing up and down”

  1. How did you check the price? I was lost when I was in Kino website yesterday T_T Could not see any useful info on Moleskine.
    .
    .

    Last ten years!! I was still young……………. LOL…

    Oh.. you reminded me that it was ten years already when I firstly started my university life.. aiyoh..

    Nice to know you :)

  2. [EscRiBiTioNiSt®] Nice to know you as well :)
    I spied the prices from a Moleskine display shelf… well, not quite a shelf, but a small corner of plain black-covered notebooks. Can’t remember which book store in Paragon, though. The one that spans two stories.
    Hmm… somehow that ‘young’ comment really makes me feel old. ^___^”’

Leave a Reply

