Edward Elric – FMA paper model #2

I’ve been meaning to create an Elric-family reunion, but then the laziness and other things (a jar, OCs, wonders, etc.) got in the way. But since I promised someone to make the reunion possible by the end of this week (*looks at the calendar*, whew~), here goes…

Elric brother the elder, Ed-kun!

Behind the scene
wip_ed-kun5 wip_ed-kun2 wip_ed-kun4

Funny thing is, he’s nearly twice as tall as Al-kun. That’s probably why he’s smirking so much.
I couldn’t stand His sheer Smugness so I flicked him off the table. Twice.

Al-kun’s for cooing and snuggling. Ed-kun’s for target-practicing when I want to wring someone’s neck.

Go and grab your own chibi Ed.
wip_ed-kun3
 
See what he’s supposed to look like here.

ตั้งใจจะทำ Edward ไว้ให้ Al-kun นานแล้วล่ะ แต่…
ง่า…
ขอมาพิมพ์ใหม่วันหลังนะ -“-

4 Comments to “Edward Elric – FMA paper model #2”

  1. ขอบคุณที่ไปเยี่ยมบลอคเรานะคะ ^__^

    มาเจอบลอคนี้ อยากกรี๊ดจัง >____<

  2. Sorry, noticed that you use a domain name .nr. That interests me to have one.

    May I ask if you have tried others before using the *.co.nr?

    I found .NR and .TK

    Not sure which one I should use?

    Do you know why they give us domain names for free?

    Thanks :)

  3. I’ve tried .tk before I moved to .co.nr.
    Last I checked, TK domain came with a forced advertising, which could be circumvented, of course, just not very gentlemanly to do so :D

    From what I know, TK is a real domain, given freely to promote their territory (Tokelau, a territory of New Zealand). What we get from CO.NR is, however, not a real domain, but actually a subdomain, where CO is the real domain — not a short form as in ‘.co.uk.’

    Hope that helps. Thanks for visiting :)

Leave a Reply

