A Triology in Five Parts

As a result, I’m now waiting eagerly for The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy: A Triology in Five Parts to arrive safely in my mailbox. Hopefully the postman will be able to fit the thick paperback in. I’ve been eyeing the book since I first saw it in the Ponttor branch of Mayersche.

A bit too close to the exams, I know. But I can’t wait to read it (again). Karl’s expressive (and altogether out of place for such a self-proclaimed atheist) reaction to hearing the surprisingly low price is nearly worth all nine-something euro.

bq. “The only way to get rid of temptation is to yield to it.”

— Olscar Wilde

EDIT: … and it has arrived!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

